Artifacts from the Present

Tune in and watch the build on May 28-31 for daily live broadcasts between 10AM and 2PM Alaska Standard Time (2PM — 6PM EST, 6PM — 10PM GMT)  Artic Fire 2013

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmailby feather
facebooktwittergoogle_plusrssyoutubeby feather

Jake Powning

Jake is a professional swordsmith, artist, and writer who explores the strange place where traditional culture and the land meet.

4 Comments:

  1. Arctic Fire!

  2. Hello Jack and boys, you create something wonderfull over there.
    I love to be part of it in 2014.
    Best wishes and have a great time Uli

  3. Article Fire 2013 was awesome! Curse that Alaskan Bronze though…lol just kidding. I found the casting segment the best part of the four days. You guys ending up making a blade that will be coveted and highly sought after by collectors for years to come.

  4. *Arctic – damned auto correct!!!

Comments are closed